Hey guys hes my work in progress just pulled it back out so I can try to get a whole lot more done to it. Its been sitting for little over a year. It's gonna be out of box with minor scratch building. It will have a custom paint job on it though because noone makes the decals for this aircraft that im modeling it after. If anyone can guess which aircraft and squadron this bird is going to be, after the first pic feel free to comment. Here it goes be nice please I am still new to building this technical. JOSH

6313037810_d2b4b7ceaa.jpg

100_0931 by Devilleader501, on Flickr

Edited by Devilleader501

to post flickr pics, you need to:

view all sizes, select the size you want to share

when the image loads

right click copy image location

then to share here use the "insert image" icon

paste your image link, and you're all set

like so:

link should look like this:

http://farm7.static.flickr.com/6059/6313033912_a4a9a35090_z.jpg

with the link brackets

6313033912_a4a9a35090_z.jpg

to post flickr pics, you need to:

Or use Photo Bucket. Flickr sucks. It is easy to load from Photo Bucket. All you do is click on the IMG Code block (below the pic when you hover your curser over it) and it automatically copies it. Come back to your post here and paste it into the post. That's it, simple.

Your 53 is looking good so far. Keep up the good work.

Edited by HeavyArty

Right you are Tank. It's going to be #50 I have quite a few pics of that aircraft as its been here in my home town a few times. The squadron is located about 180 miles away frome me at Miramar In San Diego California. I had never seen a 53 with a painting on the tail before so when i saw this aircraft I had to build it. As for the pics not comming out ill have to work on it thank you for your help guys its very much apreciated.

The Warhorse color bird rocks!! :thumbsup: