Zoukei **** F-4J Mini Review

I rarely chime in but I cant resist the temptation since I received 2 ZM F-4s today. When Academy launched their F-4B I think I wrote the first review here. Since I was a maintenance officer on F-4s in the USAF and worked around Ns and a few Ss, I have at least some street cred. on some of the technical details on Phantoms. I'm really not an expert and I'm not a rivet counter but if you're like me, you love reading reviews and comments and gathering opinions. Here we go.