old and newer props.

hi everybody!

i'm a total newbie; i have published something in the jets, but i messed up as i posted also some props, in the inappropriate place.

so this is the first time i come out on this subforum, and i hope that i do everything the right way.

i just want to "show off" some aircrafts i have modeled in the last years.

as the format to post pics directly is too small and i don't know how to manage it yet, i am posting the links to some google photos albums i created on purpose.

i hope that i can say: enjoy!

-ad-1 skyraider. it took me more time to assembtle all that payload of resin & p.e. bombs than to build the whole aircraft. drove me crazy, but i liked to represent the incredible weight of weaponry the able dog could carry: https://goo.gl/photos/MjGcXJXCRLrKeTcZ8

-gloster gladiator. ahhh well, back to bigger scale and to ww ii. i don't want to describe the story of this build which was one of the worst kits i ever had been challenged by. it's a nasty, imprecise, unfitting old roden kit repackaged by eduard. i'll just tell you that eduard sent me a complimentary kit in order to apologize after my letter of complaint. nevetheless now that's finished, i love it quite a lot: https://goo.gl/photos/FUGTAVwvcwJsDijz7

-f4u-1 corsair. tamiya... ahhh... there you can almost relax and watch in wonder their incredibly great engineering and detail...i know, i made the separation lines between the colors too sharp, but i admit that even if i tried to learn how to fade the colors together, i wasn't satisfied with my outcomes, so i decided to "stay sharp": https://goo.gl/photos/i3x5fY8bzeo9yYx96

- Il-2 Sturmovick. italeri nice kit; having always built western aircrafts, i've  had some problems with the ww ii soviet colors which were not available at the time in dedicated sets, and this "pale blue" undersides looks so "shockinkg", but all  references point ot this color, so be it.