Jump to content

AlleyCat Models?

Recommended Posts

I'm looking to buy on the BT-67 conversion sets from them, but their website is a bit confusing as to availability. 
I reached out to Alec and asked my question, but havent heard back. 
Are they in business and reputable? 




Edited by ST0RM
Link to post
Share on other sites

From https://www.alleycatmodels.co.uk


Update time! 15/09/2021.
I hope everyone out there has managed to stay as safe and well as possible.

After an interesting summer with various meets with orthopaedic consultants which confirmed things were worse than thought, the time has arrived for direct sales to stop.

As of now all new direct sales are closed. All pre existing back orders will continue to be fulfilled as items arrive back in stock.

All UK and Rest of the world direct sales will now be available through Models For Sale via their website going forward: www.modelsforsale.com

This may well be starting as of this week, check their website regularly for things going live.

European sales may well also be via Aviation Megastore and US/Canada via Scott Zuibeck potentially in the future. Australia and NZ and Far East no other discussions as yet.

Keep well out there, COVID is not done with us yet.

Stay safe and well!

All the best, and happy modelling Alec

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...