These guys are all one in the same. I sent over $100 worth of resin and a good 1/48 model to this guy and have since found out he has a long track record of taking, and not fronting with what he promised in return. In his e-mail he said "I am new to this, so please be patient". What a gyp. DO NOT do business with this guy, no matter how sincere he (or any of his aliases) are. If anyone else has problems with him, I have his address and last known phone number.

Regards,

Craig Sargent

HEY HEY HEY Craig,

Sorry to hear about you getting ripped off!!!! Thanks for the heads up, people like this need to be PUBLICALLY castrated. 99.99999 % of all the deals done here on ARC and HS are great, but all it takes is one fool to ruin it all for everybody. I say lets all help find these BAD TRADERS and run them off!!!

My 2 cents worth!!!

Jack aka BUGFAN

Cant the government trace down these guys? I know its a lot of work because these people are in different countries, but they must be stopped. I think they can be prosecuted for fraud. i mean this is fraud, right? hes taking products from people and not giving anything in return!

Guest Guest_Ryan

Hi there: