Problem With Luckymodel

Hi All

I have been using Lucky Model for a few years now and have had no problems till now. I placed an order over two months ago for thre items , 1/35 Chinook, tape and weathering wash.

The problem is that two of the items were in and one wasn't ( the Chinook) then when it finally arrived in stock (and after many emails later) the tape was out of stock. So to speed things up I deleted the tape but then the Chinook was out of stock again ARRGGHHHH..

Sooooo, i deleted the chinook checked to make sure everything was in stock, placed a new order with a 1/32 Flanker this time and guess what? the %^&*%# tape is out of stock again.

So for a friendly tip:

1. Make sure the items are in stock.

2. Maybe order one item at a time.

Hopefully i will have my items soon.

Stuart

Hi All

I have been using Lucky Model for a few years now and have had no problems till now. I placed an order over two months ago for thre items , 1/35 Chinook, tape and weathering wash.

The problem is that two of the items were in and one wasn't ( the Chinook) then when it finally arrived in stock (and after many emails later) the tape was out of stock. So to speed things up I deleted the tape but then the Chinook was out of stock again ARRGGHHHH..

Sooooo, i deleted the chinook checked to make sure everything was in stock, placed a new order with a 1/32 Flanker this time and guess what? the %^&*%# tape is out of stock again.

So for a friendly tip:

Stuart

Dear Stuart,

Could you drop me a PM so that we can figure out for you ? Sorry for the "Warehouse space optimizer" squeeze the relocated items.

Raymond,

this is not an attempt to criticize , but a number of members have complained of much the same matter.

I would , if in your position, either make a feed back/comments available and more clearly visible -good / bad comments always go to improve the system.