Since I am new at posts here, how do you attach a picture to the post without using photobook? I tried cut and paste, but it no worky. I have a plethora of prowler pics with some random Fallon/Nellis/CV pics I would like to posts. Any help?

Since I am new at posts here, how do you attach a picture to the post without using photobook? I tried cut and paste, but it no worky. I have a plethora of prowler pics with some random Fallon/Nellis/CV pics I would like to posts. Any help?

Here you go, I believe this will answer your questions. And can't wait to see your photos:

http://www.arcforums.com/forums/air/index....showtopic=88106

Here is an airborne pic of the shocker on its was to whidbey. There should be some good pics of NJ 550 (Growler) with a full loadout (HARM/AMRAAM/Pods) out on the web soon.

nick

Hey Nick

Thanks for the pix.

Welcome to ARC - and enjoy your time in Oak Harbor - the town with the highest number of fast food joints per capita in the US.

Did go to your photobucket site.

Nice shots of Ft. Ebey, D-Pass and the outlying field.

I've sat many an afternoon at the end of the field just watching EA-6B's doing touch and goes. One of the coolest places anywhere to watch jets! That'll be cool when the shocker starts playing there too.

Looking forward to more of your shots.

Harold

Hey, Karl,

You happen to have a BuNo for that jet?

No, I don't

the town with the highest number of fast food joints per capita in the US.

I haven't done the math, but I'm pretty sure I've been to places that have that beat :P

Is the reason for the dogs head used to differentiate between the regular SH's and the Shocker when launching and recovering them? Kinda like the EA-6B with radiation symbol on the nose when the A-6 was still around.

Is the reason for the dogs head used to differentiate between the regular SH's and the Shocker when launching and recovering them? Kinda like the EA-6B with radiation symbol on the nose when the A-6 was still around.