F-14 Tomcat Fans! Need your feedback please!

F-14 Tomcat fans! I am a former F-14 pilot (VF-32) and we just started a new website. I would love any feedback you could provide. Please take a look at http://www.cloudsurfclothing.com/

I saw that one of my photos from the squadron was posted on this site a while back. I was impressed to see how many people still loved the F-14. There are a lot of intelligent, thoughtful and helpful posters here, and we would love your input.

Thank you so much, I really appreciate it!

Our mission:

Cloudsurf Clothing's mission is to create cool, comfortable clothes and make a positive impact on our local community, our country and the whole world! Cloudsurf Clothing donates 10% of all profits to our favorite three charities: St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, Wounded Warrior Project & Adopt-A-Classroom.

Our words "COMPETITION, KNOWLEDGE, FREEDOM" derive from our successes in Naval Aviation and life. Competition brings out the best in people, whether it be competition among others or solo competition to improve yourself. Learning from your victories, and more importantly your losses, is the key to excellence. Knowledge of yourself and others will earn you the greatest gift of all, freedom. Freedom for your country, freedom physically, and most importantly, freedom for your mind. LIVE FREE!

Update 11/4 - Check out our first video! 73 seconds of pure adrenaline!

Update 10/14 - Follow us on Twitter! CloudSurf CEO on Twitter

Update 10/8 - Please check out our Facebook page at CloudSurf Clothing - Facebook page